House Democrats Announce Leadership Team

Fresh off the swearing in of Joanna McClinton (D-Philadelphia/Delaware) as Speaker, House Democrats appointed their leadership team for the 2023-24 session.

  • Rep. Matt Bradford (D-Montgomery), Majority Leader
  • Rep. Jordan Harris (D-Philadelphia), Appropriations Chair
  • Rep. Dan Miller (D-Allegheny), Whip
  • Rep. Leanne Krueger (D-Delaware), Caucus Administrator
  • Rep. Tina Davis (D-Bucks), Caucus Secretary
  • Rep. Mike Schlossberg (D-Lehigh), Caucus Chairman
  • Rep. Ryan Bizzaro (D-Erie), Policy Chairman


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Who Will Be Speaker of the PA House on February 28?

    • Joanna McClinton (68%)
    • Mark Rozzi (27%)
    • A Republican TBD (5%)

    Total Voters: 315

    Loading ... Loading ...
Continue to Browser


To install tap and choose
Add to Home Screen