Majority Leader Reed Announces House Committee Chairmen

Harrisburg-Capitol-steps2The Office of House Majority Leader Dave Reed (R-62) has announced House committee members and chairmen for the 2015-2016 legislative session.

The full list of committee chairs is included below:

Aging and Older Adult Services — Tim Hennessey (R-26)

Agriculture and Rural Affairs — Martin T. Causer (R-67)

Appropriations — William F. Adolph, Jr. (R-165)

Children and Youth — Katharine M. Watson (R-144)

Commerce — Adam C. Harris (R-82)

Consumer Affairs — Robert W. Godshall (R-53)

Education — Stan Saylor (R-94)

Environmental Resources and Energy — John Maher (R-40)

Finance — Bernie O’Neill (R-29)

Game and Fisheries — Keith Gillespie (R-47)

Gaming Oversight — John D. Payne (R-106)

Health — Matthew E. Baker (R-68)

Human Services — Gene DiGirolamo (R-18)

Insurance — Tina Pickett (R-110)

Judiciary — Ron Marsico (R-105)

Labor and Industry — Mauree Gingrich (R-101)

Liquor Control — Chris Ross (R-158)

Local Government — Kate Harper (R-61)

Professional Licensure — Julie Harhart (R-183)

State Government — Daryl D. Metcalfe (R-12)

Tourism and Recreational Development — David S. Hickernell (R-98)

Transportation — John Taylor (R-177)

Urban Affairs — Scott A. Petri (R-178)

Veteran Affairs and Emergency Preparedness — Stephen Barrar (R-160)

One Response

Comments are closed.

  • Best Cheesesteak in Philly

    • They Ain't Listed Here (33%)
    • Dalessandro’s Steaks and Hoagies (29%)
    • Pat's King of Steaks (9%)
    • John's Roast Pork (9%)
    • Steve's Prince of Steaks (9%)
    • Tony Luke's (6%)
    • Geno's Steaks (4%)

    Total Voters: 232

    Loading ... Loading ...
Continue to Browser


To install tap and choose
Add to Home Screen